Meet Our Professionals

 undefined
Robert Ballard
Vice-President, Engineering - Da/Pro Rubber, Inc.
Office:   (918) 258-9386, ext. 1107
E-mail:   rballard@daprorubber.com

undefined
Brian Brauninger
Vice-President, Manufacturing Operations - Da/Pro Rubber, Inc.
Office:   (918) 258-9386, ext. 1104
E-mail:  bbrauninger@daprorubber.com

undefined

Gretchen Brauninger
CEO - Da/Pro Rubber, Inc.
Office:   (918) 258-9386, ext. 1102
E-mail:  gbrauninger@daprorubber.com

undefined
Bill Faherty
Accounts Manager - Da/Pro Rubber, Inc.
(Northeastern U.S.) 
Office:   (918) 258-9386, ext. 5102
Cell:      (978) 692-2020
E-mail:  bfaherty@daprorubber.com

undefined
Chris Faletra
Accounts Manager - Da/Pro Rubber, Inc.
(Northern California, Nevada and Northwestern U.S.)
Office:   (918) 258-9386, ext. 5106
Cell:      (818) 585-6270
E-mail:  cfaletra@daprorubber.com                                                                    

undefined
Alain Fleuri
Accounts Representative -Med-Net GmbH
(France)
Office:   +49 692 2470 5958
Cell:      +49 171 552 0298
E-mail:   dapro@medneteurope.com

 undefined 
Bob Howard
Accounts Manager - Da/Pro Rubber, Inc.
(Mid-West U.S.)
Office:  (918) 258-9386, ext. 5104
Cell:     (847) 274-7482
E-mail: bhoward@daprorubber.com   

undefined

Tom Mason
Chief Financial Officer - Da/Pro Rubber, Inc.
Office:   (918) 258-9386, ext. 1105
E-Mail:   tmason@daprorubber.com

undefined

Bobby Morrow
Vice-President, Sales and Marketing - Da/Pro Rubber, Inc.
Office:  (918) 258-9386, ext. 1120
Cell:     (918) 760-0187
E-mail:  bmorrow@daprorubber.com

undefined

Brent Fulton  
Accounts Manager - Da/Pro Rubber, Inc.
(Mid-America U.S.) 
Office:   (918) 258-9386, ext. 4112 
Cell:      (918) 671-0175
E-mail:   bfulton@daprorubber.com

  undefined

Daryl Wall
Accounts Manager - Da/Pro Rubber, Inc.
(Southeastern U.S.)
Office:   (918) 258-9386, ext. 5105
Cell:      (404) 975-7023
E-mail:   dwall@daprorubber.com

 

undefined
Graham Oakey
Accounts Representative - Med-Net GmbH
(United Kingdom)
Office:   +44 1284 70 6935
Cell:      +44 7725 60 7897
E-mail:  dapro@medneteurope.co

undefined
Mark Oltersdorf
Accounts Representative - MedNet GmbH
(Germany, Benelux, Scandinavia, and other European countries)
Office:   +49 251 322 6633
Cell:      +49 160 507 1945
E-mail:  dapro@medneteurope.com                                     

undefined

Jeff Vihnanek
Accounts Manager - Da/Pro Rubber, Inc.
(Southern California and Arizona)
Office:  (918) 258-9386, ext. 5100
Cell:     (760) 716-4470                                                                  
E-mail:  jvihnanek@daprorubber.com

undefined
Ben Simkin
Accounts Manager - Da/Pro Rubber, Inc.
(Mid-Atlantic U.S.)
Office:   (918) 258-9386, ext. 5101
Cell:      (610) 761-3090
E-mail:  bsimkin@daprorubber.com

undefined 
Meng Soon Lee
Accounts Representative - Da/Pro Rubber, Inc.
(Singapore and China)
Office:  +65  6264 1880
Cell:     +65  9735 1570
E-mail: mslee@daprorubber.com